Whitehall Infant School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Cowley Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 2LX


Uxbridge (01895) 590112

Whitehall Infant School

A five star school with a FRESH approach

  1. Key Information
  2. Staff List


Teaching Staff Support Staff
Mrs D Wade (Acting Headteacher) Mr Gaz Hameed (School Business Manager)

Mrs J Aqbarawi (Acting Deputy Head)

Mr Danny Tuckey (Finance Officer)

Mrs C Ferrell (Admissions & Communications Officer)

Mr Rowan Stopperton(Receptionist & Administration Officer)

Mrs C Kennedy (Deputy Head / SENCO) Maternity leave Mrs N Malik (Safeguarding Officer)

Mrs S Caba (Reception Lead and Interim SENCO)

Catherine Harvey (SENCO adviser) 

Ms M Fabri (Attendance & Welfare Assistant)
Mrs C Bains (Teaching Assistant)
Mrs C McLucas (Nursery Leader) Miss A Cann (HLTA)
Mrs M Patel (Nursery teacher - Monday) Miss A Fatima (HLTA)
Mrs J Saleh (Reception teacher) Mrs R Cluett (Inclusion LSA)
Ms S Bir (Reception teacher) Miss T Woolley (Learning Mentor)
Mrs H Kochar-Murphy (Reception teacher) Miss L Alley (Teaching Assistant)
Miss M Downie (Year 1 Leader) Mrs F Armaghan (Teaching Assistant)
Mrs A Hirani (Year 1 teacher) Miss G Hall (Teaching Assistant)
Miss J Jago (Year 1 teacher) Miss J Lyford (Teaching Assistant)
Mrs S Jamil (Year 1 teacher) Mrs Z Hussain (Teaching Assistant)
Miss H Wright (Year 2 Leader) Mrs L Young (Teaching Assistant)
Miss J Carter (Year 2 teacher) Mrs A Handa (Teaching Assistant)
Ms R Pert (Year 2 teacher) Miss H Chopping (Teaching Assistant)
Miss H Hameed (Year 2 teacher)
Mrs A Ajaz (Teaching Assistant)
Mrs Sidhar (Year 2 teacher)

Mrs A Shah (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs A McHugh (Year 2 teacher) Miss L Chen (Teaching Assistant)
Miss L Phillips (Cover teacher) Mrs D Kaur (SEND Keyworker)
Mrs S Greenman (SEND Keyworker)
Miss M Khan (SEND Keyworker)
Premises Staff Mrs K Kaul (SEND Keyworker)
Mr J Heath (Premises Manager) Mrs F Barba (SEND Keyworker)
Ms R Hinds (Cleaner)
Mrs R Kaler (Cleaner) SMSA Staff
Miss A Laver (Cleaner) Mrs S Greenman
Mrs R Kaler
Mrs R Kaur

Mrs G Begum