Cowley Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 2LX

Uxbridge (01895) 590112

office@mail.whitehallinf.org

Whitehall Infant School

Learning at the heart of everything we do

Breakfast Club

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, we are currently unable to run our breakfast club. This is constantly under review and will update this page with any further changes.

 

After School Clubs for Spring Term

After school clubs are run by external companies.

Each club is run for a specific year group only. Please see the tables below to find out what clubs are on offer for each year group and the details of how to book. Enrolment and payments are handled directly by the clubs. 

To adhere to the current guidelines, places for each club are limited to a maximum of 15. Places will be issued on a first come, first served basis.

Reception

Day

Club

Finish Time

Start Date

End Date

Booking details

Monday

Discovery

4:10pm

Monday 11th January

Monday 22nd March

 Reception - Discovery.pdf

Tuesday

Spy

4:10pm

Tuesday 12th January

Tuesday 23rd March

 Reception- Spy.pdf

Thursday

Gymnastics

4:00pm

Thursday 14th January

Thursday 25th March

 Gymnastics.pdf

 

Year 1

Day

Club

Finish Time

Start Date

End Date

Booking details

Monday

Football (Elm)

4:15pm

Monday 4th January

Monday 29th March

 Whitehall Infant3 (Nov-Dec).pdf

Thursday

Construction

4:20pm

Thursday 14th January

Thursday 25th March

 Year 1 - Construction.pdf

Friday

Gymnastics

4:10pm

Friday 8th January

Friday 26th March

 Gymnastics.pdf

Year 2

Day

Club

Finish Time

Start Date

End Date

Booking details

Tuesday

Gymnastics

4:20pm

Tuesday 12th January

Tuesday 23rd March

 Gymnastics.pdf

Wednesday

Football (Superstar)

4:30pm

Wednesday 13th January

Wednesday 24th March

 Year 2 - Football (Superstar sports).pdf