Cowley Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 2LX

Uxbridge (01895) 590112

office@mail.whitehallinf.org

Whitehall Infant School

Learning at the heart of everything we do

Breakfast Club

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, we are currently unable to run our breakfast club. This is constantly under review and will update this page with any further changes.

 

After School Clubs

After school clubs are run by external companies.

Each club is run for a specific year group only. Please see the tables below to find out what clubs are on offer for each year group and the details of how to book. Enrolment and payments are handled directly by the clubs. 

To adhere to the current guidelines, places for each club are limited to a maximum of 15. Places will be issued on a first come, first served basis.

Reception

Day

Club

Finish Time

Start Date

End Date

Booking details

Monday

Multi Sport

4:10pm

Monday 2nd November

Monday 7th December

 Reception - Multi sports.pdf

Tuesday

Discovery

4:10pm

Tuesday 3rd November

Tuesday 8th December

 Reception- Discovery.pdf

Thursday

Gymnastics

4:00pm

Thursday 5th November

Thursday 10th December

 Gymnastics.pdf

 

Year 1

Day

Club

Finish Time

Start Date

End Date

Booking details

Monday

Football (Elm)

4:15pm

Monday 2nd November

Monday 14th December

 Whitehall Infant3 (Nov-Dec).pdf

Thursday

Construction

4:20pm

Thursday 5th November

Thursday 10th December

 Year 1 - Construction.pdf

Friday

Gymnastics

4:10pm

Friday 6th November

Friday 11th December

 Gymnastics.pdf

Year 2

Day

Club

Finish Time

Start Date

End Date

Booking details

Tuesday

Gymnastics

4:20pm

Tuesday 3rd November

Tuesday 8th December

 Gymnastics.pdf

Wednesday

Football (Superstar)

4:30pm

Wednesday 4th November

Wednesday 9th December

 Year 2 - Football (Superstar sports).pdf

Friday

Dodgeball

4:30pm

Friday 6th November

Friday 11th December

 Year 2 - Dodgeball.pdf